you're reading...

Prague Quadrennial – Nine New Countries

Nine new countries will participate in the Prague Quadrennial for the first time, including Malaysia, Belorussia, Ireland, Cameroon, Singapore, Georgia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Mongolia. All in all 60 Countries will be participating at the 2007 Prague Quadrennial. For a full list visit www.pq.cz



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This website is now in an archived state
%d bloggers like this: